





Pro Mazda Grand Prix of Monterey Presented by Allied Building Products

Entry List

As of September 9, 2016

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca – Monterey, CA – September 9-11, 2016 2.238-mile, 11-turn road course

Track Records:

Qualifying – Richard Kent 1:19.935 = 100.792 mph October 18, 2008 Race – Dane Cameron 1:21.425 = 98.948 mph October 20, 2007

No. 00 2	Driver Jake Parsons (R) Nico Jamin (R)	Hometown Melbourne, Australia Rouen, France	Residence Sydney, Australia Coconut Creek, FL	Team Juncos Racing Cape Motorsports w/ Wayne Taylor Racing	Sponsors Smart Mind Institute Mazda/Synova Automotive Eco-Plastics/ Hexagon
7	Dan Swanbeck* (R)	San Jose, CA	San Jose, CA	World Speed Motorsports	Daniel Swanbeck Motorsports/Roberts Performance/ Amped/Rockwell/Alpinestars/Bell Racing
11	Kory Enders* (R)	Warwick, NY	Houston, TX	DE Force Racing	MB Sugarland
12	Moises de la Vara*(R)	Guadalajara, Mexico	Guadalajara, Mexico	DE Force Racing	TBA
13	Bobby Eberle*	Victoria, TX	Houston, TX	JDC MotorSports	Midwest Dental/ProActivatePT.com
23	Will Owen	Plano, TX	Castle Rock, CO	Juncos Racing	AMR
31	Nicolas Dapero (R)	Buenos Aires, Argentina	Hollywood, FL	Juncos Racing	Federal Seguros/American Brocker/S.O.S
32	Joseph Burton-Harris (R) Reading, England	Cresson, TX	World Speed Motorsports	ISEC7/Build CSQ/Sydney Sports Medicine
80	Pato O'Ward	Monterrey, Mexico	San Antonio, TX	Team Pelfrey	Gap Guard
81	TJ Fischer (R)	Vacaville, CA	Vacaville, CA	Team Pelfrey	Rathbun Associates
82	Aaron Telitz (R)	Rice Lake, WI	Birchwood, WI	Team Pelfrey	Rice Lake Weighing Systems

R = Series Rookie * = National Class

Entries: 12

Engine: Mazda Renesis Rotary Engine

Tire: Cooper Tire