

Indy Pro 2000 Grand Prix of Indianapolis Presented by Cooper Tires

Indianapolis Motor Speedway – May 13-15, 2021 – Rounds 5/6/7 2.439-mile, 14-turn road course

Entry List as of May 12, 2021

Track Records:

Qualifying – Rasmus Lindh 1:18.9953 = 111.151 mph May 10, 2019

Race – Kyle Kirkwood 1:19.3332 = 110.677 mph May 10, 2019

No.	Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Sponsors
1 3 5 18	Christian Rasmussen (R) James Roe (R) Wyatt Brichacek (R) Hunter McElrea	Copenhagen, Denmark Dublin, Ireland Noblesville, IN Los Angeles, CA	Copenhagen, Denmark Indianapolis, IN Johnstown, CO Gold Coast, Australia	Jay Howard Driver Development Turn 3 Motorsport Jay Howard Driver Development Pabst Racing	JHDD, CSU One Cure/Lucas Oil Topcon Positioning Group JHDD, CSU One Cure/Lucas Oil Giltrap Group/Doric NZ/Miles Advisory Partners
21 22 27 40 42	Kyffin Simpson (R) Manuel Sulaiman Colin Kaminsky Jack William Miller (R) Artem Petrov	Cayman Islands Mexico City, Mexico Joliet, IL Westfield, IN Saint Petersburg, Russia	Cayman Islands Puebla, Mexico Homer Glen, IL Carmel, IN Saint Petersburg, Russia	Juncos Racing Juncos Racing Pabst Racing Miller Vinatieri Motorsports Exclusive Autosport	Simpson Race Products/GoPro/SpY Telcel/Infinitum/WBC/Inteligentus/Anahuac Slick Locks Indy Dental Group/LLC/Patterson Dental Road To Success/Bell/226ers
51 55 77 91	Jacob Abel Reece Gold (R) Enaam Ahmed (R) Braden Eves	Louisville, KY Miami, FL London, England Gahanna, OH	Louisville, KY Miami, FL London, England New Albany, OH	Abel Motorsports Juncos Racing RP Motorsport USA Exclusive Autosport	Abel Construction/Bell Helmets The Ticket Clinic Lux Lot/Discover US/Newpoint Financial Cambridge/Exclusive Autosport

R = Series Rookie