

Official Results

Qualifying Record: Rasmus Lindh 5/10/2019 1:18.9953 Race Record: Kyle Kirkwood 5/10/2019 1:19.3322

Grand Prix Of Indianapolis

Printed: 5/9/2025 10:49:45 AM

VP Racing Grand Prix of Indianapolis

IMS Road Course 14-turn 2.439 miles

USF PRO 2000 Grid/Line up Race 1

Pos	No.	Driver	Team	Overall BestTm In Session		Diff
1	27	Ariel Elkin (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:20.6432	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	
2	88	Max Taylor (R)	VRD Racing	1:20.7528	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.1096
3	19	Jacob Douglas (R)	Pabst Racing	1:20.8004	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.1572
4	18	Max Garcia (R)	Pabst Racing	1:20.8622	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.2190
5	44	Alessandro De Tullio	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:20.9380	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.2948
6	84	Frankie Mossman	VRD Racing	1:20.9746	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.3314
7	90	Mac Clark	Exclusive Autosport	1:21.1269	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.4837
8	2	Cooper Becklin	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:21.1937	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.5505
9	20	Michael Costello (R)	Pabst Racing	1:21.2048	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.5616
10	28	Sebastian Manson (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:21.2706	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.6274
11	26	Jace Denmark	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:21.2729	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.6297
12	91	Joey Brienza (R)	Exclusive Autosport	1:21.4571	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.8139
13	21	Logan Adams	Comet/NCMP Racing	1:21.5212	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	0.8780
14	4	Tanner DeFabis (R)	Jay Howard Driver Dev	1:21.7078	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.0646
15	10	George Garciarce	DEForce Racing	1:21.7964	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.1532
16	22	Nicholas Monteiro	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:21.7980	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.1548
17	33	Tyke Durst	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:21.8021	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.1589
18	3	Brady Golan (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:21.8144	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.1712
19	8	Owen Tangavelou (R)	DEForce Racing	1:21.8735	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.2303
20	92	Carson Etter (R)	Exclusive Autosport	1:22.4144	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	1.7712
21	83	Charles Finelli	FatBoy Racing!	1:24.4710	USF PRO 2000 Qualify	3.8278

anderser PROMOTIONS

Orbits