Event: VP Racing Fuels Oval Chall. of St. Louis

World Wide Technology Raceway

1.25 mile(s)

Round 15

Report: Official Final Results

Indy Pro 2000 Championship

August 20, 2022



Track:

End of Lap 55:

Session: Race

Time of Race: 00:29:52.0692 Avg Speed: 138.109 Lead Changes: 0 Caution Laps: 0

Fastest Lap: 139.795 mph (32.1899 sec) on lap 47 by 6 - Salvador De Alba
Fastest Leader Lap: 139.795 mph (32.1899 sec) on lap 47 by 6 - Salvador De Alba

Pos	SP	Car	Driver	Lap	Laps Down	Time Down	Elapsed Time	Avg Speed	Best Time	Pts	Running/Reason Out
1	1	6	De Alba, Salvador (R)	55	0	,	00:29:52.0692	138.109	00:32.1899	48	Running
2	4	8	Siegel, Nolan (R)	55	0	5.9398	00:29:58.0090	137.652	00:32.3030	38	Running
3	6	4	Eves, Braden	55	0	6.3174	00:29:58.3866	137.623	00:32.2153	33	Running
4	3	90	Foster, Louis (R)	55	0	6.7537	00:29:58.8229	137.590	00:32.3192	29	Running
5	5	3	Green, Josh (R)	55	0	9.9415	00:30:02.0107	137.347	00:32.3967	26	Running
6	2	55	Gold, Reece	55	0	17.1472	00:30:09.2164	136.800	00:32.4983	23	Running
7	7	47	Ahmed, Enaam	55	0	26.7828	00:30:18.8520	136.075	00:32.7282	21	Running
8	8	5	Flack, Marcos (R)	55	0	27.1056	00:30:19.1748	136.051	00:32.7090	20	Running
9	15	18	Sundaramoorthy, Yuven	55	0	28.9998	00:30:21.0690	135.909	00:32.6657	18	Running
10	9	7	Garg, Bijoy (R)	55	0	31.8387	00:30:23.9079	135.698	00:32.8007	17	Running
11	12	1	Porto, Kiko (R)	54	1	-	00:29:54.6295	135.404	00:32.8201	15	Running
12	11	2	Burke, Trey (R)	54	1	-	00:30:08.2927	134.381	00:33.0098	14	Running
13	13	93	Brewer, Lindsay (R)	53	2	-	00:30:19.0964	131.109	00:33.4544	12	Running
14	10	40	Miller, Jack William	13	42	-	00:07:51.5382	124.062	00:33.6556	11	Mechanical
15	14	19	Missig, Jordan (R)	0	55	-	00:00:04.9123	0.000	No Time	0	DNS

Lead Change Summary						
On Lap	Car	Leader				
1	6	De Alba, Salvador				

Leader Summary					
Car	Driver	Laps Led			
6	De Alba, Salvador	55			

Caution Summary				
No	Duration	Total Reason for Caution		

Penalty Summary			
Car Reason	Lap Penalty		

(C)hassis: T=Tatuus | (T)ire: C=Cooper Tires