

## Official Results

Qualifying Record Jace Denmark 4/6/2024 1:31.0488 Race Record Weiron Tan 2/19/2015 1:33.7313

Continental Tire Grand Prix of Louisiana

**USF PRO 2000** 

Lineup Race 2

NOLA 13-Turn Road Course 2.740 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Team	Overall BestTm In Session		Diff
1	27	Hunter Yeany	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:31.1144	Qualifying 2	
2	74	Nicolas Baptiste (R)	BN Racing	1:31.2681	Qualifying 2	0.1537
3	18	Simon Sikes (R)	Pabst Racing	1:31.2821	Qualifying 2	0.1677
4	20	Jace Denmark	Pabst Racing	1:31.3545	Qualifying 2	0.2401
5	17	Nikita Johnson	VRD Racing	1:31.3788	Qualifying 2	0.2644
6	7	Mac Clark (R)	DEForce Racing	1:31.4991	Qualifying 2	0.3847
7	19	Christian Brooks (R)	Pabst Racing	1:31.6809	Qualifying 2	0.5665
8	26	Liam Sceats (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:31.6813	Qualifying 2	0.5669
9	77	Ricardo Escotto	BN Racing	1:31.6828	Qualifying 2	0.5684
10	68	Ethan Ho (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.6866	Qualifying 2	0.5722
11	6	Frankie Mossman	Jay Howard Driver Dev	1:31.8533	Qualifying 2	0.7389
12	44	Lochie Hughes (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.8968	Qualifying 2	0.7824
13	10	Jorge Garciarce (R)	DEForce Racing	1:31.9563	Qualifying 2	0.8419
14	28	David Morales (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:32.0908	Qualifying 2	0.9764
15	9	Nicholas Monteiro	DEForce Racing	1:32.1023	Qualifying 2	0.9879
16	3	Danny Dyszelski (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:32.1381	Qualifying 2	1.0237
17	21	Logan Adams (R)	Comet/NCMP Racing	1:32.1734	Qualifying 2	1.0590
18	92	Braden Eves	Exclusive Autosport	1:32.3965	Qualifying 2	1.2821
19	2	Adam Fitzgerald (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:32.5140	Qualifying 2	1.3996
20	33	Tyke Durst (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:32.5670	Qualifying 2	1.4526

andersen

Orbits