

## Official Results

Qualifying Record Jace Denmark 4/6/2024 1:31.0488 Race Record Weiron Tan 2/19/2015 1:33.7313

Continental Tire Grand Prix of Louisiana

**USF PRO 2000** 

Lineup Race 1

NOLA 13-Turn Road Course 2.740 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Team	Overall BestTm	In Session	Diff
1	20	Jace Denmark	Pabst Racing	1:31.0488	Qualifying 1	
2	27	Hunter Yeany	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:31.1748	Qualifying 1	0.1260
3	68	Ethan Ho (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.1836	Qualifying 1	0.1348
4	18	Simon Sikes (R)	Pabst Racing	1:31.1983	Qualifying 1	0.1495
5	7	Mac Clark (R)	DEForce Racing	1:31.2135	Qualifying 1	0.1647
6	74	Nicolas Baptiste (R)	BN Racing	1:31.2238	Qualifying 1	0.1750
7	9	Nicholas Monteiro	DEForce Racing	1:31.3457	Qualifying 1	0.2969
8	17	Nikita Johnson	VRD Racing	1:31.3473	Qualifying 1	0.2985
9	19	Christian Brooks (R)	Pabst Racing	1:31.3873	Qualifying 1	0.3385
10	26	Liam Sceats (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:31.4376	Qualifying 1	0.3888
11	77	Ricardo Escotto	BN Racing	1:31.4562	Qualifying 1	0.4074
12	3	Danny Dyszelski (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.4923	Qualifying 1	0.4435
13	44	Lochie Hughes (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.5740	Qualifying 1	0.5252
14	92	Braden Eves	Exclusive Autosport	1:31.6941	Qualifying 1	0.6453
15	28	David Morales (R)	TJ Speed Motorsports	1:31.7665	Qualifying 1	0.7177
16	10	Jorge Garciarce (R)	DEForce Racing	1:31.8727	Qualifying 1	0.8239
17	2	Adam Fitzgerald (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:31.9216	Qualifying 1	0.8728
18	33	Tyke Durst (R)	Turn 3 Motorsport	1:32.0406	Qualifying 1	0.9918
19	6	Frankie Mossman	Jay Howard Driver Dev	1:32.1106	Qualifying 1	1.0618
20	21	Logan Adams (R)	Comet/NCMP Racing	1:32.1612	Qualifying 1	1.1124

andersen

Orbits