Series Staff
  • 24-06-12-jhdd1
    • Team News
  • 173A1868 (2)
    • Team News
  • 24-06-10-dyszelski1
    • Team News
  • 24-06-10-tjspeed1
    • Team News
  • banner
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO –
John Andersen, Director of Operations and Logistics
Tony Cotman, Competition Director
Joel Miller, Race Director
Beaux Barfield, Race Control Steward
Charlie Kimball, Race Control Steward
Daryl Fox, Technical Director -
Barry Isaac, Technical Manager
Jake Callis, Technical Assistant
Joe Candeloro, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Randy Hermann, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Jake Jacobucci, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jeff Nicholson, Technical Assistant
Julian Robinson, Technical Assistant

Chris Buck, Fleet Manager
Dennis Watley, Coach Driver
Lachi Zoutay, Transport Driver

Rob Howden, Director Business Development/Series Announcer -
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services Director –
Tamy Valkosky, Director of Communications –
Sue Hembrey, Series Administrative Manager –
Jodi Gaglio, Registration
Gayla Grossman, Registration

Photography: Gavin Baker Photography

Pro Racing Group:
JP Manterola, Director of Broadcast and Digital Media
Kyran Guild, Media Production Manager
Nick Manterola, Content Creation
Michael Moraes, Content Creation
Perry Kostidakis, Social Media
Breno Burnett, Social Media

Timing & Scoring: Tim O'Brien
Race Control: INDYCAR/USAC
Safety: AMR Safety Team